Mandrake the Magician (1954)

Action/Adventure Specials

These are one-off programs, or episodic series' where I have found only one surviving episode to exhibit.
Mandrake the Magician (1954)
Captain Gallant of the Foreign Legion (1955)
The Adventures of Dr Fu Manchu: The Master Plan (1956)
Yancy Derringer: A Bullet for Bridget (1958)
Checkmate: Best of My Recollection (1961)

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel