The Pit of Silence

Adventures in Paradise (1959–1962)

Adventures in Paradise was an American television series created by James Michener which ran on ABC from 1959 until 1962, starring Gardner McKay as Adam Troy, the captain of the schooner Tiki III, which sailed the South Pacific looking for passengers and adventure.
Season 1
The Pit of Silence
The Black Pearl
Lady from South Chicago
Safari at Sea
The Raft
The Bamboo Curtain
South of Suva
Nightmare on Napuka
Walk Through the Night
Isle of Eden
Passage to Tua
Heads You Lose
The Death-Divers

Season 2
Once Around the Circuit
The Krismen
Whale of a Tale
Hangman's Island
One Little Pearl
The Big Surf
Sink or Swim
Serpent in the Garden

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel