By The Pricking Of My Thumbs

Miss Marple

Jane Marple, usually referred to as Miss Marple, is a fictional character appearing in twelve of Agatha Christie's crime novels and in twenty short stories. Miss Marple is an elderly spinster who lives in the village of St. Mary Mead and acts as an amateur detective.
Feature Films
And Then There Were None (1945)
Murder She Said (1961)

Agatha Christie's Marple
Sleeping Murder
Sittaford Mystery
Ordeal by Innocence

The Mirror Crack'd
At Bertram's Hotel
A Pocket Full of Rye
The Pale Horse
Why Didn't They Ask Evans
The Pricking of My Thumbs
A Murder is Announced
The Secret of Chimneys

Back to the Agatha Christie Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel