Night Caller (1985)

Alfred Hitchcock Presents (1985-89)

The final version of the dramatic anthology series hosted by the master of suspense and mystery. The revival episodes are in color and were produced well after Hitchcock's death in 1980. The stories are those of the master, retold with different actors and directors.
Method Actor
The Human Interest Story
Man From the South
An Unlocked Window
Wake Me When I'm Dead
Final Escape
Night Caller
The Jar
Happy Birthday
Deadly Honeymoon
The Gloating Place
Beast in View

More Episodes

Back to the Alfred Hitchcock Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel