The Specialty of the House (1987)

Alfred Hitchcock Presents (1985-89)

The final version of the dramatic anthology series hosted by the master of suspense and mystery. The revival episodes are in color and were produced well after Hitchcock's death in 1980. The stories are those of the master, retold with different actors and directors.

Back to the First Page

Back to the Alfred Hitchcock Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel