Man on The Edge (1986)

Alfred Hitchcock Presents (1985-89)

The final version of the dramatic anthology series hosted by the master of suspense and mystery. The revival episodes are in color and were produced well after Hitchcock's death in 1980. The stories are those of the master, retold with different actors and directors.
Season 2
Man on The Edge
The Impatient Patient
The Final Twist

Season 3
Very Careful Rape

Houdini on Channel 4
Killer Takes All
Murder Party
User Deadly
Career Move
The Hunted

Season 4
Skeleton in the Closet
Romance Machine
Diamonds Aren't Forever
My Dear Watson

Back to the First Page | Back to the Alfred Hitchcock Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel