Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

The Andy Griffith Show (1960-1968)

The Andy Griffith Show was a semi-spin-off from an episode of The Danny Thomas Show. Griffith portrayed the widowed sheriff of the fictional small community of Mayberry, North Carolina. Note: Some of these videos run past the end of the episode and then a new episodes starts - then ends a few minutes later.
Only A Rose
Otis the Deputy
Goober Makes History
New Doctor
A Good Bet
Dinner at Eight
Visit to Barney
Barney To Mayberry
Old Girlfriend
Bee's Restaurant
Floyd's Barbershop
The Statue
The Authoress
Goodbye, Dolly
Piano Lesson
The Comedian
Big Brother

Season 8
First Love
Trip to Mexico
Opie Steps Up

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel