Cyrano Andy

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

The Andy Griffith Show (1960-1968)

The Andy Griffith Show was a semi-spin-off from an episode of The Danny Thomas Show. Griffith portrayed the widowed sheriff of the fictional small community of Mayberry, North Carolina. Note: Some of these videos run past the end of the episode and then a new episodes starts - then ends a few minutes later.
Cyrano Andy
Opie Housekeeper
The New Doctor
A Plaque for Mayberry
The Inspector
Ellie Saves a Female
Andy Forcloses
Quiet Sam
Barney Gets His Man
Guitar Player Returns
Bringing Up Opie

Season 2
Opie and the Bully
Barney's Replacement
Woman Speeder

Mayberry Goes Bankrupt
Barney on the Rebound
Opies Hobo Friend
Crime-Free Mayberry
The Perfect Female
Brief Encounter
The Clubmen
The Pickle Story
More Episodes | Back to the Ken Berry Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel