The Mayberry Band

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

The Andy Griffith Show (1960-1968)

The Andy Griffith Show was a semi-spin-off from an episode of The Danny Thomas Show. Griffith portrayed the widowed sheriff of the fictional small community of Mayberry, North Carolina. Note: Some of these videos run past the end of the episode and then a new episodes starts - then ends a few minutes later.
Season 3
Mr. McBeevee
Rich Girlfriend
The New Mayor
The Cow Thief
Broken Heart
Lawman Barney
The Mayberry Band
The Gay Deceiver
Opies Rival
Convicts At Large
The Bed Jacket
The Bank Job
One Punch Opie
The Govenor
Man in a Hurry
High Noon
The Loaded Goat
Class Reunion
Rafe Hollister Sings
The Spoiled Kid
The Robbery
Andy Discovers America
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel