Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

The Andy Griffith Show (1960-1968)

The Andy Griffith Show was a semi-spin-off from an episode of The Danny Thomas Show. Griffith portrayed the widowed sheriff of the fictional small community of Mayberry, North Carolina. Note: Some of these videos run past the end of the episode and then a new episodes starts - then ends a few minutes later.
Medicine Man
The Darlings
Andy's English Valet
Barney's First Car
Wife for Andy
Dogs Dogs Dogs
Mountain Wedding
The Big House

Season 4
Opie the Birdman
Haunted House
Bass Joins the Army
The Sermon
Briscoe Declares

The House Guest
A Black Day
Ill Gotten Gain
A Date for Gomer
Barney's Room
Citizens Arrest
His Merry Men
The Rescue
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel