Opie Loves Helen

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

The Andy Griffith Show (1960-1968)

The Andy Griffith Show was a semi-spin-off from an episode of The Danny Thomas Show. Griffith portrayed the widowed sheriff of the fictional small community of Mayberry, North Carolina. Note: Some of these videos run past the end of the episode and then a new episodes starts - then ends a few minutes later.
Season 5
Opie Loves Helen
Barney's Physical
The Family Visit
Education of Bass
Aunt Bee's Romance
Barney's Bloodhound
Man in the Middle
Barney's Uniform
Opie's Fortune
Goodbye Sheriff Taylor
The Pageant
The Darling Baby
Andy and Helen
3 Wishes for Opie
Otis Sues the County
Barney Fife, Realtor
Taking a Car Apart
Rehabilitation of Otis
The Lucky Letter
The Art of Love
Barney Runs for Sheriff
Quarter Million Dollars
TV or Not TV
More Episodes | Back to the Ken Berry Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel