Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

The Andy Griffith Show (1960-1968)

The Andy Griffith Show was a semi-spin-off from an episode of The Danny Thomas Show. Griffith portrayed the widowed sheriff of the fictional small community of Mayberry, North Carolina. Note: Some of these videos run past the end of the episode and then a new episodes starts - then ends a few minutes later.
Guest in the House
Punch in the Nose
Opie's Newspaper
Invisible Beau
The Fun Girls
Newton Monroe
Opie Flunks Arithmetic
Opie and the Carnival
Banjo-Playing Deputy

Season 6
Andy's Rival
The Crossroads
The Swinger
The Bazaar
Warning from Warren

Off to Hollywood
Hollywood Party
Aunt Bee on TV
The Cannon
Bee Takes a Job
Church Organ
Girl Shy
Otis the Artist
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel