Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

The Andy Griffith Show (1960-1968)

The Andy Griffith Show was a semi-spin-off from an episode of The Danny Thomas Show. Griffith portrayed the widowed sheriff of the fictional small community of Mayberry, North Carolina. Note: Some of these videos run past the end of the episode and then a new episodes starts - then ends a few minutes later.
Return of Barney Fife
Lost and Found
Bee Learns to Drive
Look Paw, I'm Dancing
The Gypsies
Eat Your Heart Out
Baby in the House
The County Clerk
Goobers Replacement
Battle of Mayberry
A Singer in Town

Season 7
Opie's Girlfriend
The Lodge
Barbershop Quartette

The Ball Game
Crowning Glory
The Darling Fortune
Mind Over Matter
Politics Begin At Home
The Senior Play
Opie Finds A Baby
Big Fish
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel