Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10

Are You Being Served? (1972–1985)

Are You Being Served? was a BBC television sitcom. The series follows the misadventures and mishaps of the staff, as well as various interludes with customers (portrayed by popular and well-known British actors in guest appearances), of the retail ladies' and gentlemen's clothing floor departments of a fictional London department store called Grace Brothers.
Season 1
His and Her's
Season 2
The Clock
The Think Tank
Hoorah for the Holidays

Season 3
The Hand of Fate

Coffee Morning
Up Captain Peacock
Cold Store
German Week
Shoulder to Shoulder
New Look
More Episodes | Back to the Are You Being Served Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel