Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10

Are You Being Served? (1972–1985)

Are You Being Served? was a BBC television sitcom. The series follows the misadventures and mishaps of the staff, as well as various interludes with customers (portrayed by popular and well-known British actors in guest appearances), of the retail ladies' and gentlemen's clothing floor departments of a fictional London department store called Grace Brothers.
Season 4
No Sale
Top Hat and Tails
Forward Mr. Grainger
Fire Practice
Fifty Years On
What a Tangled Web
Father Christmas Affair
Season 5
Mrs. Slocombe Expects
Change as Good as a Rest
Founder's Day
The Old Order Changes
Goodbye Grainger
It Pays to Advertise
Season 6
By Appointment
The Club
Do You Take This Man?
Shedding the Load
A Bliss Girl
Happy Returns

More Episodes | Back to the Are You Being Served Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel