Episode 2: Getting Settled

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2

The Beverly Hillbillies

The Beverly Hillbillies was an American sitcom originally broadcast for nine seasons on CBS from September 26, 1962 to March 23, 1971, starring Buddy Ebsen, Irene Ryan, Donna Douglas, and Max Baer, Jr. The series is about a poor backwoods family transplanted to Beverly Hills, California, after striking oil on their land.
Season 1
The Clampetts Strike Oil
Getting Settled
Grannie's Garden
The Clampetts meet Mrs. Drysdale
Jed Buys Stock
Trick or Treat
The Servants
Jethro Goes to School
Elly's First Date
Pygmalion and Elly
Elly Races Jethrine
The Great Feud.
Home for Christmas
No Place Like Home
Jed Rescues Pearl
Back to Californy
Jed's Dilemma
Here are More Episodes!

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel