Clampetts in New York

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9

The Beverly Hillbillies

The Beverly Hillbillies was an American sitcom broadcast for nine seasons on CBS from September 26, 1962 to March 23, 1971, starring Buddy Ebsen, Irene Ryan, Donna Douglas, and Max Baer, Jr. The series is about a poor backwoods family transplanted to Beverly Hills, California, after striking oil on their land.
Season 8
Back to the Hills
The Hills of Home
Silver Dollar City Fair
Jane Finds Elly a Man
Wedding Plans
Jed Buys Central Park
Clampetts in New York
Manhattan Hillbillies
Home Again
Shorty Moves West
Midnight Shorty
Shorty Go Home
The Hero
Our Hero the Banker
Buzz Bodine, Boy General
Clampett-Hewes Empire
What Happened to Shorty?
Marry Me, Shorty
Shorty Spits the Hook
Three-Day Reprieve
The Wedding
Annul That Marriage
Hotel for Women
Simon Legree Drysdale
Honest John Returns
Honesty Is the Best Policy
More Episodes | Back to the Paul Henning Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel