Jed Gets the Misery

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9

The Beverly Hillbillies (1962-1971)

The Beverly Hillbillies was an American sitcom originally broadcast for nine seasons on CBS from September 26, 1962 to March 23, 1971, starring Buddy Ebsen, Irene Ryan, Donna Douglas, and Max Baer, Jr. The series is about a poor backwoods family transplanted to Beverly Hills, California, after striking oil on their land.
Elly Becomes a Secretary
Jethro's Friend

Season 2
Jed Gets the Misery
Hair Raising Holiday
The Clampett Look
Jethro's First Love
Chickadee Returns

The Clampetts are Overdrawn
The Clampetts Go Hollywood
Turkey Day
The Garden Party
Elly Needs a Maw
The Clampetts get Culture
Christmas at the Clampetts
The Giant Jackrabbit
The Girl From Home
More Episodes | Back to the Paul Henning Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel