Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9

The Beverly Hillbillies

The Beverly Hillbillies was an American sitcom broadcast for nine seasons on CBS from September 26, 1962 to March 23, 1971, starring Buddy Ebsen, Irene Ryan, Donna Douglas, and Max Baer, Jr. The series is about a poor backwoods family transplanted to Beverly Hills, California, after striking oil on their land. The entire series is here.
Play the Rams
Courtship of Elly
Nice Neighbor
The Poor Farmer
Hoedown a-Go-Go
Drysdale's Father
Farquhar Stays On
Military School
Common Cold
The Buggy
The Cat Burglar
The Big Chicken
Sonny Returns
Brewster's Baby
The Great Jethro
Old Folks Home
Flatt & Scruggs Return
The Folk Singers
Richest Woman
Trotting Horse
The Beautiful Maid
Jethro's Pad
The Bird-Watchers
Jethro Gets Engaged
A Bird-Watcher
Jethro Goes to College
More Episodes | Back to the Paul Henning Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel