Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13

Bonanza (1959-1973)

Set in Nevada in the 1860s, Bonanza chronicled the adventures of the Cartwright family who owned a large ranch called The Ponderosa. This television program itself is in the Public Domain, but the theme music is not - so on some of them, the collectors have replaced the music running over the credits at the beginning and end of the show.
Three Brides for Hoss
The Emperor Norton
Her Brother's Keeper
Shining in Spain
The Genius
Big Shadow on the Land
The Fighters
Home from the Sea
The Last Mission
A Dollar Worth of Trouble

Season 8
Something Wild
Time To Step Down

The Pursued P1
The Pursued P2
Bloom for Thee
Credit for a Kill
4 Sisters from Boston
Old Charlie
Ballad of the Ponderosa
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel