Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13 | Season 14

Bonanza (1959-1973)

Set in Nevada in the 1860s, Bonanza chronicled the adventures of the Cartwright family who owned a large ranch called The Ponderosa. This television program itself is in the Public Domain, but the theme music is not - so on some of them, the collectors have replaced the music running over the credits at the beginning and end of the show.
Season 9
Second Chance
Sense of Duty
Judgment at Olympus
Night of Reckoning
False Witness
The Gentle Ones
Desperate Passage
The Sure Thing
Showdown at Tahoe
Six Black Horses
Check Rein
Justice Deferred
Gold Detector
The Trackers
Girl Named George
Thirteenth Man
The Burning Sky
Price of Salt
Blood Tie
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel