Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13 | Season 14

Bonanza (1959-1973)

Set in Nevada in the 1860s, Bonanza chronicled the adventures of the Cartwright family who owned a large ranch called The Ponderosa. This television program itself is in the Public Domain, but the theme music is not - so on some of them, the collectors have replaced the music running over the credits at the beginning and end of the show.
Johnny Mule
Late Ben Cartwright
Star Crossed
Trouble Town
A Dream to Dream
Defense of Honor
Die in Darkness
Bottle Fighter
Arrival of Eddie
The Stronghold
Pride of a Man
Case of Matrimony
Stage Door Johnnies
Season 10
Different Pines
Salute to Yesterday
Muddy Creek
A King
The Last Vote
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel