Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13 | Season 14

Bonanza (1959-1973)

Set in Nevada in the 1860s, Bonanza chronicled the adventures of the Cartwright family who owned a large ranch called The Ponderosa. This television program itself is in the Public Domain, but the theme music is not - so on some of them, the collectors have replaced the music running over the credits at the beginning and end of the show.
Catch as Catch Can
Little Girl Lost
The Survivors
Sound of Drums
Queen High
Yonder Man
Mark of Guilt
Full of Cannibals
Annie Laurie
My Friend
Mrs. Wharton
Forgotten Men
The Clarion
The Mountain Lion
Five Candles
The Wish
The Deserter
The Unwanted
Speak No Evil
The Fence
A Ride in the Sun
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel