Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13

Bonanza (1959-1973)

Set in Nevada in the 1860s, Bonanza chronicled the adventures of the Cartwright family who owned a large ranch called The Ponderosa. This television program itself is in the Public Domain, but the theme music is not - so on some of them, the collectors have replaced the music running over the credits at the beginning and end of the show.
Old Friends
Small World
Danger Road
The Big Jackpot
Lady and the Mark
Any Man Here?
Billy Burgess
Way to Ogden
The Gold Mine
Los Robles
Easter Bunny
The Horse Traders
What are Pardners For?

Season 12
Virginia City Died
A Matter of Faith
The Weary Willies
The Wagon

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel