Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13

Bonanza (1959-1973)

Set in Nevada in the 1860s, Bonanza chronicled the adventures of the Cartwright family who owned a large ranch called The Ponderosa. This television program itself is in the Public Domain, but the theme music is not - so on some of them, the collectors have replaced the music running over the credits at the beginning and end of the show.
Life and Death
Gideon the Good
Trouble with Trouble
Thornton's Account
The Love Child
El Jefe
Pepper Shannon
The Impostors
Honest John
A Single Pilgrim
Gold Plated Rifle
Top Hand
A Deck of Aces
Winter Kill
Kingdom of Fear
An Earthquake

Season 13
The Grand Swing
Fallen Woman

Rock-a-Bye Hoss
The Prisoners
Don't Cry, My Son
Face of Fear
Blind Hunch
Moe Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel