Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13 | Season 14

Bonanza (1959-1973)

Set in Nevada in the 1860s, Bonanza chronicled the adventures of the Cartwright family who owned a large ranch called The Ponderosa. This television program itself is in the Public Domain, but the theme music is not - so on some of them, the collectors have replaced the music running over the credits at the beginning and end of the show.
Season 13
The Grand Swing
Fallen Woman
Rock-a-Bye Hoss
The Prisoners
Don't Cry, My Son
Face of Fear
Blind Hunch
Iron Butterfly
Rattlesnake Brigade
Easy Come, Easy Go
A Home for Jamie
The Lonely Man
Second Sight
Saddle Stiff
The Customs
Only Seven
Younger Brother
Visit to Upright
One Ace Too Many
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel