Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13 | Season 14

Bonanza (1959-1973)

Set in Nevada in the 1860s, Bonanza chronicled the adventures of the Cartwright family who owned a large ranch called The Ponderosa. This television program itself is in the Public Domain, but the theme music is not - so on some of them, the collectors have replaced the music running over the credits at the beginning and end of the show.
Desert Justice
The Stranger
Escape to Ponderosa
The Avenger
The Last Trophy
San Francisco
Bitter Water
Feet of Clay
Dark Star
Death at Dawn
Season 2
The Mission
Badge Without Honor
The Mill
The Hopefuls
Denver McKee
Day of Reckoning
The Abduction
Breed of Violence
The Last Viking
The Trail Gang
The Savage
Silent Thunder
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel