Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13 | Season 14

Bonanza (1959-1973)

Set in Nevada in the 1860s, Bonanza chronicled the adventures of the Cartwright family who owned a large ranch called The Ponderosa. This television program itself is in the Public Domain, but the theme music is not - so on some of them, the collectors have replaced the music running over the credits at the beginning and end of the show.
The Ape
The Blood Line
The Courtship
The Spitfire
The Bride
The Duke
Cutthroat Junction
The Secret

Season 3
The Smiler
Honor of Cochise

Lonely House
Burma Rarity
Broken Ballad
Gideon Flinch
The Friendship
The Countess
Horse Breaker
The Dragon
The Frenchman
The Tin Badge
Land Grab
Tall Stranger
Lady From Baltimore
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel