Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13 | Season 14

Bonanza (1959-1973)

Set in Nevada in the 1860s, Bonanza chronicled the adventures of the Cartwright family who owned a large ranch called The Ponderosa. This television program itself is in the Public Domain, but the theme music is not - so on some of them, the collectors have replaced the music running over the credits at the beginning and end of the show.
The Ride
The Storm
The Auld Sod
Gift of Water
The Jackknife
The Guilty
Abigail Jones
The Lawmaker
Look to the Stars
The Gamble
The Crucible
Inger, My Love
Blessed Are They
The Dowry
The Long Night
Mountain Girl
Miracle Maker
Season 4
The First Born
The Quest
The Artist
A Hanging
The Deserter
The Way Station
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel