Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13 | Season 14

Bonanza (1959-1973)

Set in Nevada in the 1860s, Bonanza chronicled the adventures of the Cartwright family who owned a large ranch called The Ponderosa. This television program itself is in the Public Domain, but the theme music is not - so on some of them, the collectors have replaced the music running over the credits at the beginning and end of the show.
Season 5
Rain from Heaven
Twilight Town
Toy Soldier
Question of Strength
Waiting Game
The Legacy
Lila Conrad
My Son
Alias Joe
The Gentleman
Cheating Game
Bullet For A Bride
King of the Mountain
Love Me Not
No Less a Man
Return to Honor
The Roper
Pink Cloud
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel