Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13

Bonanza (1959-1973)

Set in Nevada in the 1860s, Bonanza chronicled the adventures of the Cartwright family who owned a large ranch called The Ponderosa. This television program itself is in the Public Domain, but the theme music is not - so on some of them, the collectors have replaced the music running over the credits at the beginning and end of the show.
The Pure Truth
No Less a Man
Return to Honor
Saga of Muley Jones
The Roper
A Pink Cloud
The Companeros
Enter Thomas Bowers
The Dark Past
The Pressure Game
Walter and the Outlaws
Season 6
A Gunfighter
The Hostage
The Wild One
Thanks for Everything
Logans Treasure
The Scapegoat
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel