Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13

Bonanza (1959-1973)

Set in Nevada in the 1860s, Bonanza chronicled the adventures of the Cartwright family who owned a large ranch called The Ponderosa. This television program itself is in the Public Domain, but the theme music is not - so on some of them, the collectors have replaced the music running over the credits at the beginning and end of the show.
Season 7
The Debt
The Dilemma
The Brass Box
The Other Son
The Lonely Runner
Devil On Her Shoulder
Found Child
The Meredith Smith
Mighty is the Word
The Strange One
Five Sundowns To Sunup
A Natural Wizard
All Ye His Saints
The Dublin Lad
To Kill a Buffalo
Ride The Wind P1
Ride The Wind P2
Destiny's Child
Peace Officer
The Code
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel