Beverly Hills Uplift Society

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

Back to the George Burns Catalog | Back to the Gracie Allen Catalog

George Burns & Gracie Allen

When The Burns and Allen Show began on CBS on October 12, 1950, it was an immediate success. The show was originally staged live before a studio audience. The show was later shot without a live audience, however, each installment would be screened before an audience to provide live responses prior to the episodes being broadcast.
Season 2
Beverly Hills Uplift Society
The Football Game
New Dresses for the Concert
Christmas with Mamie Kelly
Trip to Palm Springs
Gracie's Engagement Ring
George's Joke
Divorce Attorney
Dual Meanings
Don't Start Rumors
Season 3
Trip to Hawaii
Atomic Scientist
George Sneezing
A Boat for George
George's Portrait
Two Gigolos
Silky Thompson
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel