Gracie Giving Party for Atomic Scientist

George Burns & Gracie Allen

When The Burns and Allen Show began on CBS on October 12, 1950, it was an immediate success. The show was originally staged live before a studio audience. The show was later shot without a live audience, however, each installment would be screened before an audience to provide live responses prior to the episodes being broadcast.
Season 3
Free Trip to Hawaii
The Atomic Scientist
George Sneezing
Buying Boat for George
George's Portrait Painted
Two Gigolos
Sampter Clayton Ballet
Silky Thompson
Dating a Married Woman
Uncle Clyde Visits
Harry Morton in Love
Mortons Moving Away
Not Married to George
Tax Refund
Cigarette Girl
Gracie on Train
The Burgler
A Ranch for George
George in the Army
Car Stolen
College Boy's Mother
Buying a Mountain Cabin
Spanish Lessons
Cleaning Woman
Missing Persons Bureau
More Episodes | Back to the George Burns Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel