Gracie Goes to Psychiatrist for Blanche's Dream

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

Back to the George Burns Catalog | Back to the Gracie Allen Catalog

George Burns & Gracie Allen

When The Burns and Allen Show began on CBS on October 12, 1950, it was an immediate success. The show was originally staged live before a studio audience. The show was later shot without a live audience, however, each installment would be screened before an audience to provide live responses prior to the episodes being broadcast.
Season 5
First Show of Season
Do It Yourself Show
Gracie Gives a Wedding
The Baby Shower
Auto License Bureau
Moving to New York?
Saving Blanche's Marriage
Unknown Victor
Bob Cummings Guests
Mother-in-Law Trouble
Friar's Club Dinner
A Valet for George
The Parakeet
Blanche's Brother Visits
George's Next Wife
The Safecracker
Problem Clinic
The House Painted
Gracie the Talent Scout
Day at the Beach
Criminal Record
Roger's Amnesia
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel