The Fortune Teller

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

Back to the George Burns Catalog | Back to the Gracie Allen Catalog

George Burns & Gracie Allen

When The Burns and Allen Show began on CBS on October 12, 1950, it was an immediate success. The show was originally staged live before a studio audience. The show was later shot without a live audience, however, each installment would be screened before an audience to provide live responses prior to the episodes being broadcast.
Season 6
Ronnie Arrives
Gracie Helps Lola
George the Dictator
Gracie Pawns Her Ring
George Goes Skiing
Politeness Never Pays
George Needs Glasses
Night of Vaudeville
The Magic Act
A Paris Creation
Twenty-Four Dresses
The Night Out
Switchboard Operator

Season 7
George's Gray Suit
The Costume Party
The Bullfighter
The Aptitude Test
The Fortune Teller
The Plumber's Friend

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel