The Texan Italian

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

Back to the George Burns Catalog | Back to the Gracie Allen Catalog

George Burns & Gracie Allen

When The Burns and Allen Show began on CBS on October 12, 1950, it was an immediate success. The show was originally staged live before a studio audience. The show was later shot without a live audience, however, each installment would be screened before an audience to provide live responses prior to the episodes being broadcast.
Season 8
Too Much Pot Roast
The Texan Italian
A Box of Cigars
Hole in the Carpet
The Stolen Car
Hypnotizing Gracie
Gracie is Brilliant
Blanche's Jury Notice
Gracie and the Jury
Ronnie Makes a Record
The Week in New York

George Burns Show
A Wife for Christmas

Back to the First Page

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel