Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

Back to the George Burns Catalog | Back to the Gracie Allen Catalog

George Burns & Gracie Allen

When The Burns and Allen Show began on CBS on October 12, 1950, it was an immediate success. The show was originally staged live before a studio audience. The show was later shot without a live audience, however, each installment would be screened before an audience to provide live responses prior to the episodes being broadcast.
Gracie Sees a Hold-Up
Locked Out of the House
The Department Store

Season 4
Iron Deer
CPA Account
Jury Summons
Gracie Not Careless

Mad at Each Other
Business Manager
Raccoon Coat
Harry is Broke?
Going to San Francisco
George Retiring
Rose Marie Premiere
Problem Husbands
Anniversary Present
Harvey's Invention
George Reading Play
Play in London
Gracie Helps Mechanic
George's Secret Weakness
Sell George's Car
Gracie Wins a TV Set
No Fan Mail
Going to the Opera
More Episodes | Back to the George Burns Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel