Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8

Back to the George Burns Catalog | Back to the Gracie Allen Catalog

George Burns & Gracie Allen

When The Burns and Allen Show began on CBS on October 12, 1950, it was an immediate success. The show was originally staged live before a studio audience. The show was later shot without a live audience, however, each installment would be screened before an audience to provide live responses prior to the episodes being broadcast.
Season 7
Return to California
Shakespeare Paper
Woman in the Car
The Interview
Ronnie's Initiation
The Missing Stamp
George's Gray Suit
Von Zell's Raises
Refrigerator Salesman
Perfume Counter
Ronnie Quits
Christmas in Jail
The Costume Party
The Bullfighter
The Ugly Duckling
The Aptitude Test
Matrimonial Bureau
The Fortune Teller
Fighting for Happiness
The Plumber's Friend

Season 8
Too Much Pot Roast
The Texan Italian
A Box of Cigars
Hole in the Carpet

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel