Captain Midnight (1954-1955)

The Captain Midnight TV series (aka Jet Jackson) starring Richard Webb, began September 9, 1954, on CBS, continuing for 39 episodes until January 21, 1956. When the TV series went into syndication in 1958, Ovaltine was no longer the sponsor but owned the rights to the character's name "Captain Midnight", forcing a title change from Captain Midnight to Jet Jackson, Flying Commando, and all references in the episodes to Captain Midnight were redubbed "Jet Jackson".
Murder by Radiation
Electronic Killer
Deadly Diamonds
The Lost Moon
Death Below Zero
Trapped Behind Bars
Counterfeit Millions
The Walking Ghost
Isle Of Mystery
Curse Of The Pharaohs
The Deserters
Electrified Man
The Young Criminal
Top Secret Weapon
The Mark of Death
Arctic Avalanche
Saboteurs of the Sky
Peril from the Arctic
The Secret Room
Mission to Mexico
Frozen Men
Sunken Sapphires
Master Criminal
Superstition Mountain
The Jungle Pit
Flight into the Unknown
Million Dollar Diamond
Back to the Captain Midnight Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel