The Lou Gehrig Story (1956)


American anthology series that aired on CBS from 1954 to 1958. The series was hosted by William Lundigan and later co-hosted by Mary Costa. Many of the episodes were performed and broadcast live.
An Error in Chemistry (1954)
Casino Royale (1954)
Wild Stallion (1954)
Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde (1955)
Public Pigeon #1 (1955)
A Promise to Murder (1955)
The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (1955)
The Fifth Wheel (1955)
The Lou Gehrig Story (1956)
Trail of Terror (1957)
Trial by Fire (1957)
Strange Sanctuary (1957)
Keep Me in Mind (1957)
Jacob's Angel (1957)
The Volcano Seat (1958)
Fours Hours in White (1958)
The Scream in Silence (1958)
Night of Execution

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel