Little Washington

Death Valley Days

Death Valley Days featured stories of the old American West, primarily the Death Valley, California area. It began as a radio drama, which ran from 1930 until 1945. When it came to television, on March 1st, 1952, it became the longest running, most successful syndicated Western series ever, running to 558 episodes before ending on August 1st, 1975. The stories used in the series were based on actual events.
Little Washington (1953)
Sego Lillies (1953)
Dear Teacher (1953)
Bill Bottle's Birthday (1956)
The Last Letter (1956)
Gold Rush in Reverse (1957)
Half a Loaf (1959)
His Brother's Keeper (1960)
Alias James Stuart (1961)
The Lady Was an M.D. (1962)
Davy's Friend (1962)
To Walk with Greatness (1962)
A Matter of Honor (1962)
Thar She Blows! (1963)
Deadly Decision (1963)
Kingdom for a Horse (1963)
A Gun Is Not a Gentleman (1963)
The Last Stagecoach Robbery (1964)
There Was Another Dalton Brother (1964)
Hero of Fort Halleck (1964)

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel