Raid on the San Francisco Mint

Death Valley Days

Death Valley Days featured stories of the old American West. It began as a radio drama, which ran from 1930 until 1945. When it came to television, on March 1st, 1952, it became the longest running, most successful syndicated Western series ever, running to 452 episodes before ending on April 25, 1970. The stories used in the series were based on actual events. Note: Some of the episodes here ran under the syndicated title "The Pioneers".
Thar She Blows!
Kingdom for a Horse
Deadly Decision
Wooing of Perilous Pauline
The Last Stagecoach Robbery
Hero of Fort Halleck
There Was Another Dalton Brother
Tribute to the Dog
The Race at Cherry Creek
Death in the Desert
Raid on the San Francisco Mint
Battle of San Francisco Bay
West's Biggest Train Holdup
Kate Melville and the Law
Temporary Warden
The Great Turkey War
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel