Miss Cathcart's Sunsuit

Dennis the Menace (1959–1963)

The Comic misadventures of television's most well-meaning but misguided boy are back! The lovable Dennis Mitchell left a trail of chaos throughout his suburban neighborhood, yet managed to pry his way into the hearts of millions from week to week. All of these episodes except eleven of them are from Hulu - sorry about the commercials.
Dennis' Paper Drive
Dennis and the Bees
Alice's Birthday
Dennis the Baby Sitter
The Starlings
The Party Line
Dennis by Proxy
Dennis Runs Away
Miss Cathcart's Sunsuit
Season 2
Out of Retirement
The Wedding
The Radio Set
Dennis and the Ham-pher
The Stock Certificate
Man of the House
The Rock Collection
Henry and Togetherness
Paint-Up, Clean-Up Week
Dennis Learns to Whistle
The Raffle Ticket
The Christmas Horse
Dennis' Allowance
Dennis' Penny Collection
The Campaign Manager
Miss Cathcart's Friend
Wilson Sleeps Over
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel