Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4
To access Hulu videos outside the United States,
click the image below to sign up for HOLA!

Dennis the Menace (1959–1963)

The Comic misadventures of television's most well-meaning but misguided boy are back! The lovable Dennis Mitchell left a trail of chaos throughout his suburban neighborhood, yet managed to pry his way into the hearts of millions from week to week. All of these episodes except eleven of them are from Hulu - sorry about the commercials.
Season 4
The Chinese Girl
You Go Your Way
Circular Circumstances
The Little Judge
Poor Mr. Wilson
New Principal
San Diego Safari
Boot Camp
Henry's New Job
Second Childhood
Jane Butterfield
The Hermit
My Uncle Ned
Wilson's Uncle
Junior Astronaut
Little White Lie
The Rain Maker
The Creature
The Confused Cupid
Big Basketball Game
Wilson's Allergy
Back to the First Page

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel