The Lost Silk Hat

Four Star Playhouse (1952–1956)

Featuring four rotating stars, Charles Boyer, David Niven, Ida Lupino and Dick Powell in individual episodes consisting of everything from comedy to drama.
Season 1
My Wife Geraldine
Dante's Inferno
The Lost Silk Hat
Welcome Home
The Island
Officer & the Lady

The Man on a Train
Sound Off My Love
The Man in the Box
Man Who Walked Out
Ladies on his Mind
The Lady's Game
To Whom It May Concern
Season 2
The Squeeze
Love at Sea
The Witness
Search in the Night
The Hard Way
Girl on the Park Bench
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel