A Spray of Bullets

Four Star Playhouse (1952–1956)

Featuring four rotating stars, Charles Boyer, David Niven, Ida Lupino and Dick Powell in individual episodes consisting of everything from comedy to drama.
Eddie's Place
Girl on the Bridge
The House Always Wins
Alias Mr Hepp
Broken Journey

Season 4
The Face of Danger

Let the Chips Fall
Full Circle
A Spray of Bullets
Looking Glass House
Place Full of Strangers
One Way Out
Dark Meeting
Magic Night
High Stakes
The Listener
The Good Sister
Once to Every Woman
Red Wine
To Die at Midnight
Desert Encounter
Case of Emily Cameron
Long Way from Texas
With All My Heart
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel