Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

Frasier (1993-2004)

Frasier is an American sitcom that was broadcast on NBC for eleven seasons. The series was created as a spin-off of Cheers, continuing the story of psychiatrist Frasier Crane as he returned to his hometown of Seattle and started building a new life. Frasier stars Kelsey Grammer, David Hyde Pierce, John Mahoney, Jane Leeves, Peri Gilpin, and Moose/Enzo. These are all from dailymotion.
Season 1
The Good Son
Space Quest
Dinner at Eight
I Hate Frasier Crane
Here's Looking at You
The Crucible
Call Me Irresponsible
Beloved Infidel
Selling Out
Death Becomes Him
Miracle on 3rd or 4th Street
Coming to Breakfast
Can't Buy Me Love
Crook by His Cover
Lilith Comes Back
Mid-Winter Night's Dream
And the Whimper Is
Give Him the Chair!
Travels with Martin
Author, Author
Crane's Day Off
My Coffee with Niles
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel