Friday the 13th (19871990)

Friday the 13th: The Series was an American-Canadian horror television series that ran for three seasons, from October 3, 1987 to May 26, 1990 in first-run syndication. The series follows Micki and Ryan, owners of an antiques store, and their friend, Jack Marshak, as they try to recover cursed antiques, to put them into safety in the store's vault. These videos are all auto-play - they start as soon as you reach the page.
Season 1
The Inheritance
The Poison Pen
Cupids Quiver
A Cup of Time
The Great Montarro
Dr. Jack
Shadow Boxer
Root of All Evil
The Undead
Faith Healer
Baron's Bride
Vanity's Mirror
Brain Drain
Quilt of Hathor P1
Quilt of Hathor P2
Double Exposure
Pirates Promise
Badge of Honor
Pipe Dream
Mother Wouldn't Do
Bottle of Dreams
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel