Friday the 13th (19871990)

Friday the 13th: The Series was an American-Canadian horror television series that ran for three seasons, from October 3, 1987 to May 26, 1990 in first-run syndication. The series follows Micki and Ryan, owners of an antiques store, and their friend, Jack Marshak, as they try to recover cursed antiques, to put them into safety in the store's vault. These videos are all auto-play - they start as soon as you reach the page.
Season 2
Doorway to Hell
The Voodoo Mambo
And Now the News
Tails I Live
Symphony In B#
Master of Disguise
Wax Magic
Read My Lips
13 O'Clock
Night Hunger
Sweetest Sting
The Playhouse
Eye of Death
Face of Evil
Better Off Dead
Scarlet Cinema
Mephisto Ring
Friend to The End
The Butcher
Mesmer's Bauble
Wedding in Black
Wedding Bell Blues
The Maestro
Shamans Apprentice
The Prisoner
Coven of Darkness
Back to the First Page

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel